ARTiST : Bishop Lamont
TiTLE : The Shawshank Redemption
YEAR : 2010
DATE : 02-Nov.-2010
GENRE : Hip-Hop
ENCODER : LAME 3.97-V2 –Vbr-New
QUALiTY : 160 Kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
SiZE : 107,0 MB
URL : n/a

01. Martin Luther King Intro (Prod. by Focus…)
02. Wanted Man (feat. Chin of The New Royales) (Prod. by Bink!)
03. Get My Gun (feat. Kellen the Criminal) (Prod. by T-Wiz)
04. Affirmative Action (feat. Focus…) (Prod. by Focus…)
05. I Like Yo Face Bitch (Prod. by Loso the Heartthrob)
06. Off The Liquor (feat. Willie B) (Prod. by Loso the Heartthrob)
07. Rain (feat. Liz Rodrigues of The New Royales) (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
08. I.W.P. (feat. Indef & The Artist Caps) (Prod. by Jared Moore & Damien Young)
09. The Homies Girl (Prod. by Diverse)
10. Shout! (Prod. by Bishop & Jared Moore)
11. Home (feat. Dave Green) (Prod. by All of Us)
12. Hollow Eyes (feat. Anjulie) (Prod. by Soul Nana)
13. Anything (feat. Ryu of the GBC & Mike Anthony) (Prod. by Scoop DeVille)
14. Get Inspired (feat. Bo-Key & Mike Anthony) (Prod. by Lord Finesse)
15. U Ain’t Fresh (feat. Dave NY, Diverse & Deejay Gemini) (Prod. by King Karnov)
16. We In Here (feat. Chevy Jones) (Prod. by Seige Monstracity)
17. Sadatay (feat. Shennie) (Prod. by Diverse)
18. Robert King Interlude
19. Land Of The Free (feat. Robert King) (Prod. by Seige Monstracity)
20. Hood PSA (Word From Young Deon)
21. Change Is Gonna Come (feat. Mike Anthony) (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
22. The Preformation (Prod. by DJ Quik)
Posted on 00:24 by DJOO and filed under , , | 0 Comments »

0 commentaires: