Game - The R.E.D. Album (Tracklist)

01. 140 Barz (Produced by Cool & Dre)
02. Ricky (Produced by DJ Khalil, Additional Production by Dr. Dre And DJ Quik)
03. It Must Be Feat. Dion (Produced By Dr. Dre)
04. Energy Feat. Justin Timberlake (Produced By The Neptunes)
05. Lost Feat. Nate Dogg (Produced by Nottz)
06. Before I Sleep (Produced by Hi-Tek)
07. Walk With Me (Produced by Dr. Dre)
08. Ambulance Feat. Young Jeezy (Produced by Maestro)
09. White Soft Porn (Produced by 1500 & Nothin)
10. Man’s World Feat. Lady GaGa (Produced by Kanye West)
11. R.E.D Feat. Busta Rhymes (Produced by Dessy Des, Additional Production by TreBeatz)
12. Heat Feat. Ludacris (Produced by J.R Rotem)
13. The Noble Feat. Lupe Fiasco (Produced by The Neptunes)
14. Unleashed (Produced By The Neptunes)
15. I Been Eatin’ [Money II] (Produced by Cool & Dre, Additional Production by Pharrell)
16. Snap (Produced by Dr. Dre)
17. Lies Feat. Mary J. Blidge (Produced by Dr. Dre)
18. Cali Story (Produced by Jeff Bass , Additional Production by Eminem)
19. This Pen Feat. Nas (Produced by Dr. Dre , Additional Production by Pharrell)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

20. Would I Be Wrong Feat. Akon (Produced by Polow Da Don )
21. Manslaughter Feat. Beanie Siegel (Produced by Tha Bizness)
22. Big Money (Remix) Feat. Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross , Nipsey Hussle (Produced by Cool & Dre)
23. For My Bitchez (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
Posted on 02:44 by DJOO and filed under | 0 Comments »

0 commentaires: